Part 2 of the 9th anniversary show.

I Blame Coco (featuring Robyn) – Caesar
Sharon Van Etten– Every Time the Sun Comes Up
Wye Oak– Civilian
Terra Naomi– Up Here
Sirsy– Lie To Me
Lesley Gore– Better Angels
Melissa Ferrick– Will You Be the One
LP– Into the Wild
Alyssa Anjelica James– Subway Gospel
Adrienne Pierce– Arizona
Rebecca Loebe- Grace
Jenny Owen Youngs– Fuck Was I
Butterfly Stitch- California Red
An Horse– Camp Out
Mal Blum– Brooklyn
Karmin– Brokenhearted
CSS– Let’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above

Read More