Larkin Poe – Preachin’ Blues

Julien Baker – Appointments

Margaret Glaspy – Somebody to Anybody

Mammút – The Moon Will Never Turn Me On

Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone

Amber Coffman – All to Myself

Ama Lou – TBC

Tank and The Bangas – Quick

2 Responses to “Rubyfruit-406”

  1. Lindalisa Severo says:

    I have been in need of GOOD new music. This episode is exactly what I needed. Thank you!

  2. Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *