Cover Show
Ingrid Michaelson– Creep (Radiohead)
Mal Blum– We Are Never Getting Back Together (Taylor Swift)
Tegan and Sara– Rebel Rebel (David Bowie)
Stephanie Lauren– Yellow (Coldplay)
Robyn– When Doves Cry (Prince)
Sharon Van Etten– The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get (The Smiths)
Tori Amos– Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *